rotomotivel

Rotomotive Powerdrives India Ltd.

223, Napa Talpad,
Gana-Borsad Road,
Tal: Borsad, Anand-388560
Gujarat, India
info@rotomotive.com

North & Ludhiana

Mr. Anil Sharma
Phone: +91 931 228 8326
Email: anil.sharma@rotomotive.com
Mr. Amit Bhat
Phone: +91 931 235 4230
Email: amit.bhat@rotomotive.com

South & South-East

Mr. R. Ramesh
Phone: +91 934 216 1610
Email: r.ramesh@rotomotive.com


Gujarat & East

Mr. Minoo Dave
Phone: +91 937 463 1145
Email: m.dave@rotomotive.com


Mumbai

Mr. Sachin Gaikwad
Phone: +91 932 501 8712
E: sachin.gaikwad@rotomotive.com


Pune

Mr. Sachin Shinde
Phone: +91 635 269 0107
Email: sachin.shinde@rotomotive.com

Contact us


* Mandatory fields.